school picture

About

About Us

Admissions

Staff

Contact

Directions

2011 Annual Report

Green Tree Partnerships

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Staff

The Green Tree School & Services staff is committed to providing uninterrupted instructional time, in which students are actively engaged in the learning process. Our perspective is that time allotted to instruction is not inherently good; teachers must design and deliver activities which make the most of every learning opportunity through well-planned, well structured and varied activities. Teachers actively involve students in their learning process by focusing on meta cognitive awareness, compensatory strategies, and appropriate accommodations. Direct instruction is augmented by up-to-date audiovisual and technology supports.

General Inquiries
admin@gts-s.org

Administration
Patricia D. Wellenbach, CEO
pwellenbach@gts-s.org

Julia Alleman, COO
jalleman@gts-s.org

Liz Daly, Executive Assistant for CEO/COO
ldaly@gts-s.org

Adam Kegley, CFO
akegley@gts-s.org

Scott Bluebond, Director of Communications
sbluebond@gts-s.org

Mark Gimbl, Director of Facilities 
mgimbl@gts-s.org

Robin Phillips, Director of Human Resources
rphillips@gts-s.org

Mia Kensey, Human Resource Manager
mkensey@gts-s.org

Brenda Austin, Controller
baustin@gts-s.org

Green Tree School & Services
Ashara Cashaw, Director of Clinical Operations
acashaw@gts-s.org

Bonnie Farley, Clinic Coordinator
bfarley@gts-s.org

Lisa Wood, Autism Spectrum Education Coordinator
lwood@gts-s.org


Green Tree School & Services Behavioral Health
Tracy Brubaker, Executive Director
tbrubaker@gts-s.org

Green Tree School & Services Outpatient Clinic
Bonnie Farley, Clinic Coordinator
bfarley@gts-s.org