school picture mosaic

About

About Us

Admissions

Staff

Board

Contact

Directions

2011 Annual Report

Green Tree Partnerships

Join Our Email List
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

Staff

The Green Tree School & Services staff is committed to providing uninterrupted instructional time, in which students are actively engaged in the learning process. Our perspective is that time allotted to instruction is not inherently good; teachers must design and deliver activities which make the most of every learning opportunity through well-planned, well structured and varied activities. Teachers actively involve students in their learning process by focusing on meta cognitive awareness, compensatory strategies, and appropriate accommodations. Direct instruction is augmented by up-to-date audiovisual and technology supports.

General Inquiries
admin@gts-s.org

Executive Office
Patricia D. Wellenbach, CEO
pwellenbach@gts-s.org

Julia Alleman, COO
jalleman@gts-s.org

Liz Daly, Executive Assistant for CEO/COO
ldaly@gts-s.org

 

Office of finance and accounting
Adam Kegley, CFO
akegley@gts-s.org

Brenda Austin, Controller
baustin@gts-s.org

Vina McCastle, Billing Coordinator
vmccastle@gts-s.org

 

Office of institutional advancement
Scott Bluebond, Director of Communications
sbluebond@gts-s.org

Simon Kaufman, Director of Development
skaufman@gts-s.org

Courtney Ridley, Development and Communications Associate 
cridley@gts-s.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES
Robin Phillips, Director of Human Resources
rphillips@gts-s.org

Gabriel Perez, HR Generalist
gperez@gts-s.org

 

School
Lisa Wood, Director of Education, AS
lwood@gts-s.org

Renee Brooks, Director of Special Education, ES
rbrooks@gts-s.org

Adria Bickel, Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
abickel@gts-s.org

 

Behavioral Health
Tracy Brubaker, Executive Director
tbrubaker@gts-s.org

Ashara C.A. Cashaw, Director of Clinical Operations
acashaw@gts-s.org

Bonnie Farley, Outpatient Clinic Director
bfarley@gts-s.org