school picture mosaic

About

About Us

Admissions

Staff

Board

Contact

Directions

Green Tree Partnerships

Staff

The Green Tree School & Services staff is committed to providing uninterrupted instructional time, in which students are actively engaged in the learning process. Our perspective is that time allotted to instruction is not inherently good; teachers must design and deliver activities which make the most of every learning opportunity through well-planned, well structured and varied activities. Teachers actively involve students in their learning process by focusing on meta cognitive awareness, compensatory strategies, and appropriate accommodations. Direct instruction is augmented by up-to-date audiovisual and technology supports.

General Inquiries
admin@gts-s.org

Executive Office
Patricia D. Wellenbach, President and CEO
pwellenbach@gts-s.org

Julia Alleman, MSS, COO
jalleman@gts-s.org

Liz Daly, Executive Assistant for CEO/COO
ldaly@gts-s.org

 

Office of institutional advancement
Simon Kaufman, Director of Development
skaufman@gts-s.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES
Robin Phillips, MHRM, PHR, Director of Human Resources
rphillips@gts-s.org

 

School
Lisa Wood, MEd, Director of Education, Head of School
lwood@gts-s.org

Adria Bickel, MEd, Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator
abickel@gts-s.org

 

Behavioral Health
Ashara C. A. Cashaw, MSW, PsyD, LBS, Director of Diagnostic Services
acashaw@gts-s.org

Stephen Wagner, MSW, LCSW, RPT, Director of Outpatient Services
swagner@gts-s.org